Management Team

Chinook Arch employs a management team of innovative, considerate, and empassioned people. For assistance please contact any of the following personnel:
 

Maggie Macdonald, CEO
Phone: (403) 380-1505
Email: mmacdonald@chinookarch.ca


Robin Thiessen Hepher, Associate Director

Phone: (403) 380-1507
Email: rthiessenhepher@chinookarch.ca


Hannah Loewen, Public Services Librarian | Coordinator, Programs and Services

Phone: (403) 380-1506
Email: hloewen@chinookarch.ca


Lauren Jessop, Public Services Librarian | Coordinator, Programs and Services

(on leave)
Phone: (403) 380-1506
Email: ljessop@chinookarch.ca


Beth Norris, Public Services Librarian | Coordinator, Digital Services

Phone: (403) 380-1516
Email: bnorris@chinookarch.ca


Ashley Leonard, Public Services Librarian

Phone: (403) 380-1514
Email: aleonard@chinookarch.ca


Amy Genesis, Public Services Librarian

Phone: (403) 380-1517
Email: agenesis@chinookarch.ca


Pat Wauters, Bibliographic Services Manager

Phone: (403) 380-1515
Email: pwauters@chinookarch.ca


Jennifer Latham, Interlibrary Loan Team Leader

Phone: (403) 380-1511
Email: jlatham@chinookarch.ca


Trevor Haugen, IT Team Leader

Phone: (403) 380-1522
Email: thaugen@chinookarch.ca


Yanet Grajeda, Office Manager

Phone: (403) 380-1521
Email: ygrajeda@chinookarch.ca


Kathy Knelsen, Administrative Assistant

Phone: (403) 380-1500
Email: kknelsen@chinookarch.ca